In Tribute To All

Posted: May 29, 2011 in American History, Family
Tags: , , , ,

We celebrate Memorial Day to honor our fallen dead. My father served in the military and I saw first hand what war and defending our country effects. Today I salute every person that has given their life to protecting America and our freedom. We should all reflect today and everyday on our way of life and the sacrifices that it takes to be free. I always say thank you to those who put their lives on the line to protect that freedom and my life.

On another note I wanted to pay my respects to Professor Wally Jay, who passed away Sunday morning in California. Professor Jay was the Grandmaster and Founder of Small Circle Jujitsu. While I never had a chance to train with him, I know many that did and know that he was a leader, family man and gentleman.

Comments are closed.