Moving Out of the One School Support

Posted on


On Monday afternoon I accepted the Central Zone Floating Technology Support Professional position in our school district. It is a multi-school position where I have a set number of schools that I help with their needs on a daily basis. This is a position that I have been wanting for a while because it is a chance to see a number of schools through the whole K-12 range. It also give me a chance to expand my knowledge base and ability to learn how to manage a larger group of schools, projects and tasks. I will miss the school that I will be leaving. They have a great staff and a very special Principal that really cares about the kids.

The best thing about this new job is that I can help a larger group of kids with my technology knowledge and expertise. I look forward to the challenges!

, ,

One thought on “Moving Out of the One School Support

    […] Ebersole isn’t moving to a new city, but he’s in a similar boat as Buzz because he is starting a new job. Instead of working on the IT needs of a single school, Ray will be responsible for a variety of […]

Comments are closed.