CES Swag Contest at BTR

Posted on


My Friend Michael Kwan is holding a contest to give away some of the swag he got at the Consumer Electronics Show (CES). You have one week to enter, so you have until 10:59 a.m. PDT on January 25, 2010. I have won a few of his contests and have to say that his swag is pretty good. On top of that he writes a pretty mean blog that I think you would like to read. Want to get some of the CES swag? Click through to his blog Beyond the Rhetoric.

Again, go here: Beyond the Rhetoric to enter. By the way, you can follow Michael on twitter (incidentally one of the ways to enter the contest) at @michaelkwan and don’t forget to follow me, your host of Edutechation.com at @rayebersole or @edutechation.

, , ,

4 thoughts on “CES Swag Contest at BTR

    Michael Kwan said:
    January 18, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    Thanks for the plug!

      Ray Ebersole said:
      January 18, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      Anytime Michael, it all comes around trying to help friends.

    betshopboy said:
    January 18, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    With so much exposure given to the contest this year, the participation rate would run high.

    Not good for me as it would reduce my chances drastically! I haven’t been lucky with BTR CES Swag contest so far.

      Ray Ebersole said:
      January 18, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      Now, you need some Power of Positive Thinking! Maybe I need to send you the book. 😀

Comments are closed.