Facebook Delivers Another Poor Update


I opened my Facebook this afternoon and to my horror they have updated the homepage. Not to the better, but to the worse. How can Facebook not understand that people want to customize their experience once, not after every update.

There is no way to that I have have found to set any of my lists as my main feed. I don’t want the News feed as my main feed, I had it customized with another feed as the main feed but now it takes 3 clicks to get to that feed. On top of that, if I which from the main page it rests to the new Facebook default.

Let me also add that the feeds aren’t updating correctly so I can’t be sure if I am getting current information.

Let me hear what you have to say. Facebook could be a great social tool and a great way to learn in education, but not the way it’s going.

