Super Bowl Predictions Update

Posted on Updated on


In September I commented on Michael Kwan’s Beyond The Rhetoric with my picks for the Super Bowl. We are into December and I’m not doing too good with my picks. Below are my original picks with the current leaders next to them in RED and my new picks in BLUE

Let me know what you think 🙂

Division Winners NFC:

Green Bay – ChicagoGreen Bay
Dallas – Philly/GiantsPhilly
New Orleans – AtlantaNew Orleans
San Francisco – St. Louis/SeattleSeattle

Wildcard:

Washington – Atlanta

Division Winners AFC:

Cleveland – PittsburghPittsburgh
Houston – JacksonvilleIndianapolis
New England – New EnglandNew England
Denver – KCKC

Wildcard:

Colts – Baltimore

Super Bowl:

Browns vs Dallas – New England vs Philly

SB Champ: Dallas – Philly

2 thoughts on “Super Bowl Predictions Update

    Michael Kwan said:
    December 16, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    Wow, picking the Eagles to win the big show is a bold move. I’m hoping Vick does well, but I don’t think he’ll be hoisting the Vince Lombardi Trophy.

    Quickly, my picks:
    AFC – NE (I really wanted the Jets, but they’re falling apart), BAL, IND, KC
    AFC Wild Card – PIT, JAX

    NFC – PHI, GB, NO, SEA (but the NFC West really doesn’t matter anyway)
    NFC Wild Card – ATL, CHI

    Super Bowl – BAL vs. PHI
    Winner: BAL

      Ray Ebersole responded:
      December 16, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      I believe the Eagles have the easiest path to the post season, so I think they can get a bye week to rest and then the only team I’m even concerned about is New Orleans. I know they lost to the Bears, but that was because they didn’t have a great defensive game.

Comments are closed.