What was 2010 About on Edutechation?

Posted on Updated on


This past year has been an up and down year for me. I have had some good times and some bad times. This blog isn’t a money making venture right now, just my thoughts on whatever hits my brain and comes out my fingers. I haven’t been posting on a regular basis for the whole year, and that was one of my goals for 2010. Just the past 10 days have I kept to a schedule of posts with the exception of Christmas and the day after.

The focus of this blog was originally education and technology, but I have also written about family, social media, food, consulting and other things. It’s a place for me to write about what’s on my mind. I’m happy to have 20 hits on the site a day, and based on the recent post about Evernote vs Diigo (40-50 per day), I should write more current tech things for traffic. I will be writing more, but I think that the focus I will take is more tech tips, ideas that I get from the news that I read and life or personal lessons.

So what did I write about this year? Here are some of my favorite posts in no particular order:

  1. Evernote vs Diigo – A Replacement for Delicious
  2. Don’t Give Up, Don’t Ever Give Up
  3. Do You Need an Energy Adjustment?
  4. Too Many Minds
  5. Some Lessons Don’t Need Technology or School
