Tucker Carlson’s Bow Tie is Choking Him!


Fox News commentator Tucker Carlson is famous for his bow tie, which after seeing and hearing his comments the other day about Michael Vick, it must be on too tight. If you missed it here is the text of what he said:

“I’m a Christian, I’ve made mistakes myself, I believe fervently in second chances,” Carlson said. “But Michael Vick killed dogs, and he did in a heartless and cruel way. And I think, personally, he should’ve been executed for that. He wasn’t, but the idea that the President of the United States would be getting behind someone who murdered dogs? Kind of beyond the pale.”

Source – NFL Fanhouse.com

I don’t think it’s up to Mr. Carlson to be making that judgment. As a Christian he should let God be the judge. Mr. Vick broke the law, was tried in court and spent his time in prison as our law states. What Michael Vick did was wrong, heinous and barbaric, but he has to live with it for the rest of his life and deal with God in his own time.

Mr. Carlson should not be in position to be stating this opinion on national TV if he advocates things like this. What do you think will happen to him?

