My Top 5 iPhone Productivity Apps

Posted on


I am writing this from my iPhone while I do a backup of my laptop. I use my iPhone as a computer/productivity tool more than a phone. While using it a moment ago I thought it would be a great idea to share my top 5 productivity apps that I use.

Working as a roaming tech support and consultant in my free time I have a select set of tools that I use. Depending on what you do, your tools might be different, but I believe you will see something that you may like, but are not currently using.

Not in any particular order:

1. Dropbox
2. Evernote
3. QuickOffice Connect
4. The Google App
5. Google Voice (free texting)

Honorable mention to Week Calendar for letting me see my calendar in many different views. It also makes addresses links that open in Google Maps, which the built in calendar doesn’t do.

What are you using? Anything that might interest or be of value to the rest of us?

