Win a Copy of “Make Money Online” by John Chow and Michael Kwan


Would you like a copy of Make Money Online: Roadmap of a Dot Com Mogul? I recently had a wager on the Flyers/Habs series, in which I won a free copy of the book. I already own a signed copy that I bought myself and I highly recommend it to anyone that doesn’t win this free copy.

How do you win this free copy? Well, it’s easy, here’s how:

1. Comment on this post explaining why you should win the book.
2. Keep it under 20 words. Anything over will be disqualified.
3. Your comment must be entered by midnight EST Tuesday June 1st.

I will choose a winner on Wednesday, June the 2nd. The judging will be by me, and subjective to what I think is the best answer. I have no idea what I want from an answer, but do not post profanity, or anything suggestive. I moderate comments, so if you do not see your comment right away, please be patient.

Good Luck! Let the comment begin.

, , ,

10 thoughts on “Win a Copy of “Make Money Online” by John Chow and Michael Kwan

  1. Hey Michael, I would love to win a copy of the book! You and John rock! Nicholas Chase Web Addict

  2. UNDER twenty words. My last one was exactly twenty! Was that the bet? Whoops my FAIL! Use this one?

  3. Just got inspired to start a blog as a hobby and extra income. It’d be a great tool to help me get started on the right foot.

Comments are closed.